Coverafbeelding Piet Veerman - Walking Together
  • Statistieken
  •   7 weken
  •   7 piekpositie
  •   182 punten
  •   1987


Geboortedatum   01-03-1943
Land   Nederland


Love should be eternity
And I, pray that you, will stand by me
My soul's laid bare, here while I hold you
Oh after all the trials, that we've been trough

I'm tired of walkin' all alone
Without you I feel so far from home
From now on babe, we'll walk together
Now I, don't know why, I made you cry

Everytime I see your love for me I found my Paradise
Then I realize, you're guidin' me
By the love light in your eyes
Everytime I hear your heart so near, time it seems to fly
I recall the day you came my way
Brought a meaning to my life

Amor my love, we can't go wrong
Now you'll be a friend when nights grow long
I know that we're made for each other
I'll be by your side untill I die


ArtiestPiet Veerman
Titel Walking Together
Lengte 04:37
Componist(en) Stellaard, Smith
Producer(s) Gerard Stellaard
Titel Almost Over You
Componist(en) Kimball, Richardson
Producer(s) Gerard Stellaard
Platenlabel CBS
Catalogusnr CBS 650930 7