Year Of Decision

The Three Degrees


Top 40


Top 40


Top 40


Top 40

youtube video placeholder
A-kant Titel

Year Of Decision

A-kant Lengte


A-kant Componist(en)

K. Gamble, L. Huff

B-kant titel

A Woman Needs A Good Man

B-kant lengte


B-kant componist(en)

B. Sigler, M. Farrow, M. Jackson


Philadelphia International Records


PIR 2073

Hoogste positie UK


Hoogste positie US



The Three Degrees

Luister de Top 40-hits Luister de Top 40 op Spotify


(c)NL: April Music Holland NV

Yes this is the year
To make your decision
Yes this is the year
To open up your mind

If you've been holding back
You kind of slack
Now's the time
To get the things you need
There ain't no reason why
You should be shy
People have died, to set you free
Oh, we need - ev'ryone to succeed
Ev'rybody to succeed [2x]
We just like, soul isn't enough
So, come on and join us please


If you're strong enough
To hold the junk
You better make sure
That you leave the bad stuff alone
What ever you wanna do
Think of the good
Cause the choice is up to you
Oh, we need - ev'ryone to succeed
Ev'rybody to succeed [2x]
Yeah just one, soul isn't enough
Hey, come on and join us please
Come on and join us please

[chorus] [repeats]

Alle Top 40-hits

Details Mark Ambor - Belong Together
Details Yves Berendse - Terug In De Tijd
Details Sabrina Carpenter - Espresso
Details Roxy Dekker feat. Ronnie Flex - Gaan We Weg?
Details Shaboozey - A Bar Song (Tipsy)
Details Dasha - Austin
Details Myles Smith - Stargazing
Details Post Malone feat. Morgan Wallen - I Had Some Help
Details Cyril - Stumblin' In
Details David Guetta & OneRepublic - I Don't Wanna Wait
Details Kris Kross Amsterdam & Inna - Queen Of My Castle
Details Eminem - Houdini
Details Bankzitters feat. Roxy Dekker - Huisfeestje
Details Armin Van Buuren & Chef'Special - Larger Than Life
Details Robert Van Hemert - Zoet Zout Zuur
Details Zerb, Sofiya Nzau / Zerb, Tiësto & Sofiya Nzau - Mwaki / Mwaki - Tiësto's VIP Mix
Details Benson Boone - Slow It Down
Details Coldplay - Feelslikeimfallinginlove
Details Adam Port & Stryv - Move
Details Meduza, OneRepublic & Leony - Fire
Details Sabrina Carpenter - Please Please Please
Details Alex Warren - Carry You Home
Details Dua Lipa - Illusion
Details Alex Warren - Before You Leave Me
Details Hannah Mae & Maksim - Ik Wil Dat Je Liegt
Details Jaxomy, Agatino Romero & Raffaella Carrà - Pedro
Details Roxy Dekker - Sugardaddy
Details Billie Eilish - Birds Of A Feather
Details Emma Heesters & Rolf Sanchez - Contigo
Details Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence - Cyril Remix
Details Sam Feldt with Jvke & Anitta - Mi Amor
Details Di-Rect - My Blood
Details Donnie & Snollebollekes - Engelengezang
Details Dua Lipa - Training Season
Details Kleine John feat. DJ Dylvn - Samen (Niet Alleen)
Details Kygo with Zak Abel & Nile Rodgers - For Life
Details Benson Boone - Beautiful Things
Details Joost - Luchtballon
Details Douwe Bob - Nothing To Lose
Details Marshmello & Kane Brown - Miles On It