Border Song

Elton John


Top 40


Top 40


Top 40


Top 40

youtube video placeholder



Elton John

A-kant Titel

Border Song

A-kant Lengte


A-kant Componist(en)

E. John, B. Taupin

A-kant Producer(s)

Gus Dudgeon

B-kant titel

Bad Side Of The Moon

B-kant lengte


B-kant componist(en)

E. John, B. Taupin

B-kant producer(s)

Gus Dudgeon




DJS 217

Hoogste positie UK


Hoogste positie US



Elton John

Luister de Top 40-hits Luister de Top 40 op Spotify


Holy Moses
I have been removed
I have seen the spectre
He has been here too
Distant cousin from down the line
Brand of people who ain't my kind
Holy Moses
I have been removed

Holy Moses
I have been deceived
Now the wind has changed direction
And I'll have to leave
Won't you please excuse my frankness
But it's not my cup of tea
Holy Moses
I have been deceived

I'm going back to the border where my affairs
My affairs ain't abused
I can't take any more bad water
Been poisoned from my head down to my shoes, oh

Holy Moses
I have been deceived

Holy Moses
Let us live in peace
Let us strive to find a way
To make all hatred cease
There's a man over there
What's his colour, I don't care
He's my brother
Let us live in peace, oh
He's my brother
Let us live in peace, oh
He's my brother
Let us
Let us live in peace

Alle Top 40-hits

Details Tate McRae - Greedy
Details Teddy Swims - Lose Control
Details Kris Kross Amsterdam, Sera x Conor Maynard - Stay (Never Leave)
Details Cassö, Raye & D-Block Europe - Prada
Details Dua Lipa - Houdini
Details Douwe Bob - This World Is Our Home
Details Kenya Grace - Strangers
Details Son Mieux - Tonight
Details Roxy Dekker - Satisfyer
Details Ofenbach feat. Norma Jean Martine - Overdrive
Details Anne-Marie feat. Shania Twain - Unhealthy
Details Noah Kahan - Stick Season
Details Calvin Harris & Sam Smith - Desire
Details Racoon - Nickel For Goodbye
Details Taylor Swift - Cruel Summer
Details Suzan & Freek & Claude - Vas-Y (Ga Maar)
Details Kevin feat. S10 - De Leven
Details David Guetta & Kim Petras - When We Were Young (The Logical Song)
Details Alok, The Chainsmokers & Mae Stephens - Jungle
Details Marshmello, P!nk & Sting - Dreaming
Details Flemming & Boef - Champions League
Details Nothing But Thieves - Overcome
Details Tate McRae - Exes
Details Iñigo Quintero - Si No Estás
Details Loreen - Is It Love
Details Donnie & Marco Schuitmaker - Hier Mag Alles
Details Dean Lewis - Trust Me Mate
Details Jack Harlow - Lovin On Me
Details Tino Martin & Mart Hoogkamer - Hartslag Van De Stad
Details Alok & Ava Max - Car Keys (Ayla)
Details Zoë Tauran - Monster
Details Lost Frequencies - The Feeling
Details Nathan Dawe, Joel Corry & Ella Henderson - 0800 Heaven
Details Bennett - Vois Sur Ton Chemin - Techno Mix
Details Bebe Rexha & David Guetta - One In A Million
Details Bankzitters - Cupido
Details Chef'Special - Miracles
Details P!nk - All Out Of Fight
Details Post Malone - Enough Is Enough
Details Ed Sheeran - American Town